Energy System: 7 Chakras

Chakra means “wheel” and it relates to the astral energy of a person. The body of a person can be compared with a channel where energy is flowing. That is to say, the state of chakras has a significant influence on how a person is living and what situations are happening in the life of a person. Blocked or unbalanced chakra may originate problems in the life of the person, in order, this one could find the reason for the problem and come to harmony. This is all we called karma. If you want your karma to be better, this is important to understand what chakra is blocked and why your energy flowing is unstable. Having found it, you can apply crystals for healing it. So here is a brief description of each chakra:

MULADHARA (Red). If a person is a house, so Muladhara chakra is a foundation of this house. Everyone knows how the foundation is important for the safety of the house, stable Muladhara significantly improve the material state of the person. It relates to the earth and gives a person, the power of earth energies. Where it can be found? It is located near the anus and the adrenal glands. Also, it has a close relation to legs and feet. If the person has an unstable Muladhara chakra this one can face troubles with health, especially with lower back, legs and sexual organs. This is the first chakra that helps a person to realize that he or she exists in this world. 

SWADHISTHANA (Orange). This chakra has a significant impact on the sexual organs. It relates to reproduction and sexual energy. But, it also relates to the emotions of people. And low emotional intelligence is an indicator of weak Swadhisthana chakra. If chakra is in good state, the person has no problems with sexual energy and reproductive organs. 

MANIPURA (Yellow). This chakra line up with the self-esteem of the person. If the person opens this chakra, this one may have deep thoughts about “who am I?” and “what role I have in society?”. It relates to the individuality of a person and desire to find talents and commitments to succeed in life. This one has goals and tries to reach them. While the person with blocked Manipura has many dreams and never think about the ways how to set goals and succeed. 

ANAHATA (Green or Pink). Open Anahata means that the person can show “human” qualities, such as empathy and unconditional love. This one loves the world and the people who live in this world. The desire to help people morally or physically relates to this chakra. In case Anahata is blocked the person can feel negative emotions such as grief, fear, and pain.

VISHUDHA (Sky Blue). It is throat chakra. This relates to how we express ourselves in society and what we say. Honest and open person who can easily express their own words has open vishudha chakra. On the other hand, all speaking problems may relate to blocked vishudha.

AGYA (Indigo). It is located between eyebrows and also can be referred to as “third eye”. Open Agya means that the person has good intuition and can open different extrasensory talents. 

SAHASRARA (White or Violet). In most people, Sahasrara is closed, and most of the yogins try to open in. This chakra gives wisdom and understanding of life situations. This is a place where a person set a connection with God. As soon as a person opens Sahasrara he or she can understand and “see” other people. All people for such become “equal” because this person understands that everyone in this world is here to come over certain situations and become free from negative energies.

Premium 7 Chakra Healing Crystals

3 thoughts on “Energy System: 7 Chakras

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s